Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

88 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Obi-Ofodile was knowledgeable and cordial. He was able to quickly diagnose my illness and provided medications that have assisted in my recovery. My wait at the clinic was very short and I appreciate how close the Pearland location is to my home.
John H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good listener and understands patients needs , not timid about treatment. I like matter of fact attitude.
JOSE B.
Submitted 01/06/22
We were very pleased with our visit to this urgent care. The doctor and his staff were very professional & kind. Highly recommended!
Aaron S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast, friendly and efficient. Easy online registration. And medications called in to pharmacy right away.
Stacy R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Friendly Front Desk Staff
Luke V.
Submitted 12/20/21
Thorough and Kind
Amanda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
I recently visited this urgent care and was really impressed with Dr. Obi-Ofodile. He was was very thorough and gave me some quick relief to my symptoms for a viral infection. I definitely will be back next time I need medical care.
Latonya G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great customer service. Great hospitality Their service is very fast
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/18/21
I highly recommend Rapid Response Urgent Care. I injured my right index finger in the dishwasher door. My finger was infected and painful. I was immediately examined by the Physicians Assistant. All the staff are professional as well as personable.
Claire O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Dolores A.
Submitted 09/08/21
I don’t remember the young lady’s name but she is doing her internship there at your clinic. She did a fantastic job administering my Covid-19 test! She was very empathetic and very knowledgeable about the procedure. I really do thank her for her service. Respectfully, Dolores A
Darrell B.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I had a very positive experience.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always efficient and kind.
Deronye R.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was quick and my testing was seemless. The nurse was very gentle.
Bruce M.
Submitted 08/22/21
Good. No issues.
Adrian Matthew R.
Submitted 08/22/21
I did a COVID-19 PCR test and had to call to get my results. My results were supposed to come out 3 days prior to my call and I just never received a text or email. I had to quarantine while I could have been out but I had to wait on my test results. Whole time I waited for nothing.
Erin B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Overall, was good. 2 minor issues. Rapid Covid test was $200 which seemed high. Also, not much direction for care of the positive Covid test
Arnold P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very quick and friendly staff. Dr Daniel smiled. He seemed like enjoy his work
Mya J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Quick and easy very polite