Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
very nice
Hannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Quick easy experience
Edward H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Friendly, professional, capable staff! They always treat me and my family with respect and kindness.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very impressed with different ways of pain management without throwing meds at people. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. Extremely impressed !!
Monique O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional and quick and thorough service
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Quick and so easy to get covid testing and results.
Melina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Very courteous staff. Organized and attentive Would definitely come back and recommend
Quincy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very organized
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Obi-Ofodile was knowledgeable and cordial. He was able to quickly diagnose my illness and provided medications that have assisted in my recovery. My wait at the clinic was very short and I appreciate how close the Pearland location is to my home.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good listener and understands patients needs , not timid about treatment. I like matter of fact attitude.
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
We were very pleased with our visit to this urgent care. The doctor and his staff were very professional & kind. Highly recommended!
Aaron S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast, friendly and efficient. Easy online registration. And medications called in to pharmacy right away.
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Friendly Front Desk Staff
Luke V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Thorough and Kind
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I recently visited this urgent care and was really impressed with Dr. Obi-Ofodile. He was was very thorough and gave me some quick relief to my symptoms for a viral infection. I definitely will be back next time I need medical care.
Latonya G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great customer service. Great hospitality Their service is very fast
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
I highly recommend Rapid Response Urgent Care. I injured my right index finger in the dishwasher door. My finger was infected and painful. I was immediately examined by the Physicians Assistant. All the staff are professional as well as personable.
Claire O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Dolores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I don’t remember the young lady’s name but she is doing her internship there at your clinic. She did a fantastic job administering my Covid-19 test! She was very empathetic and very knowledgeable about the procedure. I really do thank her for her service. Respectfully, Dolores A