Now accepting Telehealth appointments for established patients. Schedule a virtual visit.
The last patient accepted Monday- Friday at 6:30 pm
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dazhi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great experience
Stevon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Quick and efficient
Jose M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Fast and efficient
Gabriel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Efficient service. Easy online appointment
Paulyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I saw Dr Emmanuel. He was very caring and awesome!!
PAULYN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
I loved this Urgent Care. I always have excellent Service. Everyone is always so caring and pleasant. The office calls and checks up and me. I have never had to wait to be seen. My whole family has been there and we have they same excellent service each time. I would highly recommend them.
Rita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Thorough
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Everyone was nice and got my ear cleaned out. And back to hearing again.
Varish K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Fast diagnosis and explained in detail of the issues
Sharon J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I would rate a 5. But I’m not. My reason is. I was very tick off. Due to I sat in the little room waiting for the Doctor not know the Doctor I was assigned to was busy with a patient. The other Doctor out side sitting on his RUMP chatting with Bill or Bob his friend. Finally my original Doctor that I was assigned made a statement about it. That he could have take care of me. But, it’s all good I’m for giving person. I wait 45 minutes before he decide to come in. After the lights kept going off and I’m in the Dark. The check was no problem. The two ladies in the front was very good. I thought highly of this location. I guess Physicians take patients for grant. I going to rate a 1. Thanks. Have a Bless Day
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I absolutely Love Dr.O, He takes really good care of his patients, he’s realistic about the result and outcome. He’s a great listener and he doesn’t wait your time.
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent service. Highly recomended!
Roderick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great staff. Everyone was very polite from start to finish and very knowledgeable. The facility was super clean as well! I'd definitely return ti this location if I need an Urgent Care next time.
Paul I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Good.
Joel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Excellent service highly recommended, everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Xavion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The Staff and doctor there was very nice.It was very clean.The wait time wasn’t long at all.It’s In a great area.Parking was easy and a short distance to walk in from parking.I would definitely recommend this place.
Dawnette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Friendly, Professional, which makes great customer service
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Fast to check in. Doctor took their time with your visit. Very knowledgeable, tested to X out all options and feel better already!
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive.
Thanh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
No waiting time. Staff are very courteous and professional.