Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

60 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great customer service. Great hospitality Their service is very fast
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/18/21
I highly recommend Rapid Response Urgent Care. I injured my right index finger in the dishwasher door. My finger was infected and painful. I was immediately examined by the Physicians Assistant. All the staff are professional as well as personable.
Claire O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Dolores A.
Submitted 09/08/21
I don’t remember the young lady’s name but she is doing her internship there at your clinic. She did a fantastic job administering my Covid-19 test! She was very empathetic and very knowledgeable about the procedure. I really do thank her for her service. Respectfully, Dolores A
Darrell B.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I had a very positive experience.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always efficient and kind.
Deronye R.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was quick and my testing was seemless. The nurse was very gentle.
Bruce M.
Submitted 08/22/21
Good. No issues.
Adrian Matthew R.
Submitted 08/22/21
I did a COVID-19 PCR test and had to call to get my results. My results were supposed to come out 3 days prior to my call and I just never received a text or email. I had to quarantine while I could have been out but I had to wait on my test results. Whole time I waited for nothing.
Erin B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Overall, was good. 2 minor issues. Rapid Covid test was $200 which seemed high. Also, not much direction for care of the positive Covid test
Arnold P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very quick and friendly staff. Dr Daniel smiled. He seemed like enjoy his work
Mya J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Quick and easy very polite
Yessenia A.
Submitted 08/03/21
10/10
YOVONDA H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Good
LaQuinnDrick H.
Submitted 07/11/21
I really appreciate the care that was given to me while it Urgent Care. I will say the time that it took to receive the shot was a bit long since I was the only person in the building at the time, but everything was handled with care and precision. I would definitely visit again, the nurse and nurse practitioner on duty were awesome
Roselyn G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great Experience! Dr. Is very knowledgeable and attentive to the patient’s needs and care!
Tracy N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Nothing doctor can do to help my issue
Alyssa G.
Submitted 05/20/21
WORST URGENT CARE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO IN MY LIFE!!! I came in thinking I would be seen quickly (they had 2 people waiting to be seen) but after almost an HOUR AND A HALF, I finally asked what's taking so long. The intern said the assistant is still trying to verify my insurance. I asked "Can you just bill my insurance?" She said she would check. When she came back her response was, "She is still on the phone. It's a process." What kind of process does this facility have that others don't!? I clearly don't feel good, I'm coughing like crazy with other patients coming in, why would you treat your new OR existing patients this way!? Not to mention, they have NO TISSUE in the lobby for anyone to use (what do you do when you have a congested/runny nose like me??), and they have no WiFi which makes filling out forms online a NIGHTMARE since the signal there is so bad! I don't usually leave reviews but when I'm completely APPALLED in a business, I let it be known. One last thing, don't be "the only one working today" making complaints every time the phone rings while you have people in the lobby. Have you ever heard of "Professionalism"?? Now I'm being seen at Methodist Urgent Care- in a room within 5 minutes. THAT is how you treat your patients!!!
Lori C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Quick service and happy with my visit and outcome.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Covid vaccine