Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

26 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan U.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great people
Billy T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very Kind, Professional and efficient service.
Nikeeta G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Lovely staff and Professional. Were able to calm me down for my finger prick and even gave me a bandaid
John G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was on time as scheduled only disappointment I had was there was no swab test available and that’s what I had come for. I did get my antibody while I was there though
Shannon O.
Submitted 07/06/20
My only suggestion- fix the issues with making online appointments or don’t have online appointments available at all. The nurse was kind enough to see me even though my online appointment had not been “confirmed” on their end even though I received an email and text confirming.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. O and his team got me in And out quickly With proper diagnosis and instructions and Ian feeling better today! Thank you Dr. O I’ll be back in the future if need be.
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love this place, I love the ease and comfort and Jasmine is amazingly helpful
Jason N.
Submitted 06/28/20
Silvana C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service and friendly people.
Tu L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor is knowledgeable and kind. Office staff is helpful. Thank you so much for doctor help
SHELLY P.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great staff and great service.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/25/20
Great communication & explanation of complete visit. Starting at insurance & completely followed through to discharge.
Chukwuji U.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent
Samantha P.
Submitted 04/20/20
My virtual experience was great. NP, Flor was wonderful. She was VERY detailed in explaining the details of my care and what I need to do. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She is truly an asset. From the front desk to treatment, my entire experience was professional and handled with care. NP, Flor never rushed me and ensured I completely understood everything.
Terri E.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very prompt and knowledgeable! I will not hesitate to utilize him should I need him in the future.
David K.
Submitted 02/14/20
No wait, competent and friendly staff.
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was quick and wonderful experience. The staff was beyond welcoming and helpful and the Doctor was overall great. A place that I will visit again if I get sick
Kelci D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast convenient and easy
Diana C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Quick in and out
Arzouma O.
Submitted 07/06/19
Nice place with professional people