Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

40 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia K.
Submitted 12/23/20
I needed a Covid Test to varify that I didnot have the virus. I'm a caregiver for a special needs grandson and am 78 years old. The doctor understood my concerns and patiently addressed my needs.
Jose R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Person who conducted the test was friendly, courteous yet maintained professionalism — uncommon in some.
Reggie L.
Submitted 12/11/20
My experience was quick and easy Jasmine was awesome!
Ralph D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional and knowledgeable, Dr took the time to educate and answer all my questions
Richard B.
Submitted 11/24/20
I had a rapid Covid test. Excellent staff and very efficient!
Ozge C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great care!
Barry A.
Submitted 11/09/20
GreAt job.
Herbert A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great care, very knowledgeable provider.
Emiline R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great follow up phone call after the Covid test to discuss symptoms. Very helpful service!
Rajeev S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Prompt service. Competent and helpful staff. Dr.Obi is top notch!
Henry I.
Submitted 10/16/20
Outstanding facility! This place is as professional as it gets!! Grade-1 care all while being respectful of your situation. I strongly recommend Dr. Daniel Obi-Ofodile, MD and his team!
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great.
Martika G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Obi-Ofodile is awesome
Jonathan U.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great people
Billy T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very Kind, Professional and efficient service.
Nikeeta G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Lovely staff and Professional. Were able to calm me down for my finger prick and even gave me a bandaid
John G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was on time as scheduled only disappointment I had was there was no swab test available and that’s what I had come for. I did get my antibody while I was there though
Shannon O.
Submitted 07/06/20
My only suggestion- fix the issues with making online appointments or don’t have online appointments available at all. The nurse was kind enough to see me even though my online appointment had not been “confirmed” on their end even though I received an email and text confirming.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. O and his team got me in And out quickly With proper diagnosis and instructions and Ian feeling better today! Thank you Dr. O I’ll be back in the future if need be.