Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

84 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Fast , kind and super helpful
Tonyia J.
Submitted 07/24/22
Good.
Ericka H.
Submitted 07/08/22
I had to get stitches removed, and they did a great job. The staff was friendly and welcoming, the space was clean, even better I was in seen very quickly. I haven't been her for anything else but if you need stitches removed, I would highly recommend them.
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/26/22
Always a great experience. Fast, efficient and thorough. Thank you to everyone at Rapid Response for the great service.
Danyell N.
Submitted 06/25/22
Quick service!
Melissa W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Fast, friendly and very professional
Maria P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fast, friendly, competent. I would recommend that the doctor tell the patient their name.
Tara A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Obi-Ofodile was very nice and polite. He treated my 8 year old daughter very nicely and made her laugh. He was very kind to my other daughters as well.
Vinh L.
Submitted 04/06/22
very nice
Hannah P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Quick easy experience
Edward H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Friendly, professional, capable staff! They always treat me and my family with respect and kindness.
Julie P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very impressed with different ways of pain management without throwing meds at people. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. Extremely impressed !!
Monique O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional and quick and thorough service
Amanda C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Quick and so easy to get covid testing and results.
Melina B.
Submitted 01/16/22
Very courteous staff. Organized and attentive Would definitely come back and recommend
Quincy W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very organized
John H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Obi-Ofodile was knowledgeable and cordial. He was able to quickly diagnose my illness and provided medications that have assisted in my recovery. My wait at the clinic was very short and I appreciate how close the Pearland location is to my home.
John H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good listener and understands patients needs , not timid about treatment. I like matter of fact attitude.
JOSE B.
Submitted 01/06/22
We were very pleased with our visit to this urgent care. The doctor and his staff were very professional & kind. Highly recommended!
Aaron S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good