Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

61 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. O and his team got me in And out quickly With proper diagnosis and instructions and Ian feeling better today! Thank you Dr. O I’ll be back in the future if need be.
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love this place, I love the ease and comfort and Jasmine is amazingly helpful
Jason N.
Submitted 06/28/20
Silvana C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service and friendly people.
Tu L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor is knowledgeable and kind. Office staff is helpful. Thank you so much for doctor help
SHELLY P.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great staff and great service.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/25/20
Great communication & explanation of complete visit. Starting at insurance & completely followed through to discharge.
Chukwuji U.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent
Samantha P.
Submitted 04/20/20
My virtual experience was great. NP, Flor was wonderful. She was VERY detailed in explaining the details of my care and what I need to do. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She is truly an asset. From the front desk to treatment, my entire experience was professional and handled with care. NP, Flor never rushed me and ensured I completely understood everything.
Terri E.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very prompt and knowledgeable! I will not hesitate to utilize him should I need him in the future.
David K.
Submitted 02/14/20
No wait, competent and friendly staff.
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was quick and wonderful experience. The staff was beyond welcoming and helpful and the Doctor was overall great. A place that I will visit again if I get sick
Kelci D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast convenient and easy
Diana C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Quick in and out
Arzouma O.
Submitted 07/06/19
Nice place with professional people
Brenda U.
Submitted 07/05/19
Amazing staff, nurse practitioner Flor was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. Medical assistant up front extremely helpful and sweet. Definitely recommend this urgent care. They also have great hours and a super clean environment. They are EXCELLENT!
Sara S.
Submitted 04/21/19
We love the new NP
Emily P.
Submitted 03/03/19
The staff was wonderful as soon as I walked on the door. They made me feel as though they really cared. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I saw the nurse practitioner. They were all fabulous! Would recommend to anyone!
Jasmine S.
Submitted 02/04/19
The doctor was very friendly and seemed to really care about my son and my health
Elaine W.
Submitted 01/22/19
Pleasant experience. Only complaint is they consistently send meds to wrong pharmacy even though I confirm which one.