Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tameka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Fast and efficient
Ebony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Best associates very attentive and knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects
Iylehia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly front desk and nurses. Fastest Urgent Care service I've ever received.
Terence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The young woman that help me very professional and nice if I have to go back there I definitely will go there and the doctor that came and checked on me after my Covid test was very nice and very helpful
Terence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Was very happy with the service
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very professional and kind while attending to me. The Doctor was very nice and compassionate. She was also very thorough regarding my sickness. She gave me everything I needed to fight Covid-19 and I’m starting to feel better already!!! Thank you all very much and God Bless you!!!
Shelby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Friendly staff and was seen quickly
Ashanti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The Staff, Nurses, & Doctor are AMAZING! Very patient & caring through the entire visit.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Fast , kind and super helpful
Tonyia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Good.
Ericka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I had to get stitches removed, and they did a great job. The staff was friendly and welcoming, the space was clean, even better I was in seen very quickly. I haven't been her for anything else but if you need stitches removed, I would highly recommend them.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Always a great experience. Fast, efficient and thorough. Thank you to everyone at Rapid Response for the great service.
Danyell N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Quick service!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Fast, friendly and very professional
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Fast, friendly, competent. I would recommend that the doctor tell the patient their name.
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Obi-Ofodile was very nice and polite. He treated my 8 year old daughter very nicely and made her laugh. He was very kind to my other daughters as well.
Vinh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
very nice
Hannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Quick easy experience
Edward H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Friendly, professional, capable staff! They always treat me and my family with respect and kindness.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very impressed with different ways of pain management without throwing meds at people. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. Extremely impressed !!