Now accepting Telehealth appointments for established patients. Schedule a virtual visit.
The last patient accepted Monday- Friday at 6:30 pm
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Rapid Response Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Pearland, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Rapid Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapid Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Great care, very knowledgeable provider.
Emiline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Great follow up phone call after the Covid test to discuss symptoms. Very helpful service!
Rajeev S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Prompt service. Competent and helpful staff. Dr.Obi is top notch!
Henry I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Outstanding facility! This place is as professional as it gets!! Grade-1 care all while being respectful of your situation. I strongly recommend Dr. Daniel Obi-Ofodile, MD and his team!
Jacquelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great.
Martika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Obi-Ofodile is awesome
Jonathan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Great people
Billy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Very Kind, Professional and efficient service.
Nikeeta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Lovely staff and Professional. Were able to calm me down for my finger prick and even gave me a bandaid
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was on time as scheduled only disappointment I had was there was no swab test available and that’s what I had come for. I did get my antibody while I was there though
Shannon O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
My only suggestion- fix the issues with making online appointments or don’t have online appointments available at all. The nurse was kind enough to see me even though my online appointment had not been “confirmed” on their end even though I received an email and text confirming.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. O and his team got me in And out quickly With proper diagnosis and instructions and Ian feeling better today! Thank you Dr. O I’ll be back in the future if need be.
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Love this place, I love the ease and comfort and Jasmine is amazingly helpful
Jason N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Silvana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service and friendly people.
Tu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor is knowledgeable and kind. Office staff is helpful. Thank you so much for doctor help
SHELLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Great staff and great service.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Great communication & explanation of complete visit. Starting at insurance & completely followed through to discharge.
Chukwuji U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
My virtual experience was great. NP, Flor was wonderful. She was VERY detailed in explaining the details of my care and what I need to do. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She is truly an asset. From the front desk to treatment, my entire experience was professional and handled with care. NP, Flor never rushed me and ensured I completely understood everything.